biblenanax.blogg.se

Radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se
Radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se






radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se

And i was fall in love at the first sight. it surprized to me…he said that it was his pic, and i believe on him. He showed his pic, do u know….which one? ur pic shahid…ur pic!!! same with ur biography’s pic. I have friend (on Yahoo msgr), he comes from india. Actor from india….? Really….? I m not recognize u… just recognize Shahrukh and Hritik. I’ll tell u something, first I dont know who r u. My name is Yohana, from jakarta-indonesia. But still, however you are, you are my mate. Not everytime the childish look goes well. And one more thing, get some kind of beard man, it will give u a daring and rough n tough look. Now I’m happy, coz I learned from u that if I work hard, I can get the same body as you. And I laughed to see that u were more skinny than me. But then just 2 days ago I found ur debut music video, “aakhon mein tera hi chehraa”. And one thing is, I was very upset about myself bcoz of my skinny body I’m 18 by the way. And one more thing, keep eeverything up if u move in the right way, being the greatest is not that far from you. But I am very eager to know what happened with Hrishita why did you two break up? Anyway, Kareena is my most favourite actress too so don’t break her mind, dude, otherwise I’ll break ur leg (I know I can’t, but still nothing wrong with having a go, HAHA!).

radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se

Face, smile, dance, acting, body and overall you have no competetor. I don’t think that of your time, there is any other actor who can cross you in any sector of a hero. Hey, who is this BULLSHIT? he is the crappest hero, i’ve ever seen and i’ll see in my life. Tidbit: He became a vegetarian after reading a book on life and its many facets. Number of Offers He Receives Every Day: Twenty

radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se

Hottest Newcomer: In a recent poll in a magazine, Ritesh Deshmukh, John Abraham, and Shahid Kapur were the choices for the ‘Hottest Newcomer of 2003.’ Ritesh received 0.98% of the votes, John Abraham, 14%, and Shahid received 85% of all the votes! I believe that if you do good work, fame and money will follow.” In fact, I haven’t finalised any price because I haven’t signed another film yet. In my low phases, people should remember me as deserving and straightforward, not someone who duped them simply because I was a success. Come on, I want to stay in this industry for a long time. I’m asking for a fair sum that won’t tax my producers. I know the value of money and my value as an artist. “I’m a practical guy with a modest background. He got so scared that he ran and jumped over a fence.Īmount Of Money He Wants For Each Movie: 1 Crore! That was just rumour, Shahid said. He said he was so overwhelmed!!įunny Moment: When they were shooting in South Africa for the ‘Chot Dil Pe Lagi’ video, he had to act like a stud and when he turned around, a horse’s head was close to his butt. Shahid Cried: When he saw the ‘Ishq Vishk’ advertisement in the newspaper.

Radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se movie#

He Is Always Seen Drinking: Energy drinksįirst Movie: Ishq Vishk, Shahid said the movie was fun, fun, fun! Music Videos: Aryans – Aankhon Mein Tera Hi Chehra, Kumar Sanu – Kehna to Hai Got Spotted: When he accompanied his friend to the Pepsi audition and was told he had a nice face. Other Commercials: Kit Kat, Onida, Ala Bleach, Fuji Film. Shahid was judged best dancer among 1300 contestants in an organized event.Ĭoolest Commercial: Pepsi with Shahrukh, Kajol, Rani. Passion: Acting, dancing, and playing cricketįavorite Actor/Actress: His dad (Pankaj Kapur) and Julia Robertsĭance Instructor At: SDIPA (Shiamak Davar’s Institute for Performing Arts). Schooling: Gyanbharati (Delhi) and Rajhans Vidyalaya (Mumbai)Ĭloser To: His mother, with his father he’s a bit restrained Parents: Neelima Azim and Pankaj Kapur (divorced), Stepmom is Supriya Pathak








Radha soami shabad jo mange thakur apne se